Tuesdays at the Virtual Cobalt via Zoom at 7:30 pm (pacific)

Tuesday January 26, 2021
Featured Reader Julie Danho plus Open Reading
Join with the Zoom app here.

Tuesday February 2, 2021
Featured Reader Alejandro Jimenez plus Open Reading
Join with the Zoom app here.

Tuesday February 9, 2021
Featured Reader Jasminne Mendez plus Open Reading
Join with the Zoom app here.

Tuesday February 16, 2021
Featured Reader Ron Koertge plus Open Reading
Join with the Zoom app here.

Tuesday February 23, 2021
Featured Reader Trish Hopkinson plus Open Reading
Join with the Zoom app here.

Tuesday March 2, 2021
Featured Reader Hiram Sims plus Open Reading
Join with the Zoom app here.

Tuesday March 9, 2021
Featured Reader Amber Moss plus Open Reading
Join with the Zoom app here.

Tuesday March 16, 2021
Featured Reader Mike Hickey plus Open Reading
Join with the Zoom app here.

Tuesday March 23, 2021
Featured Reader Linda Singer plus Open Reading
Join with the Zoom app here.

Tuesday March 30, 2021
Featured Reader t.b.a. plus Open Reading
Join with the Zoom app here.

Tuesday April 6, 2021
Featured Reader Mariko Kitakubo plus Open Reading
Join with the Zoom app here.

Tuesday April 13, 2021
Featured Reader Lob plus Open Reading
Join with the Zoom app here.


calendar | e-mail list | broadsides | links | contact